Splinter Cell: Conviction Preview

Posted: September 14, 2009
Splinter Cell: Conviction Preview
Maxime Beland, Creative Director from Ubisoft, gives Adam Sessler a preview of 'Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction' and talks about the game's unique "text on the wall" device, where 'Conviction' fits in to the series and the future of the franchise.

Comments are Closed

  • Dr. Sasquatch

    Won't beat Pandora, but still seems like it'll be one of the best.

    Posted: December 22, 2009 10:13 AM
  • BCMM1

    Not the biggest fan of Splinter Cell, but this one looks pretty cool. I might buy it, but I'll definitely rent it at the very least.

    Posted: September 16, 2009 5:43 PM
  • jb007fl

    well i was kinda hoping deep down that we would see some new stuff, cause i did see this demo at e3 and have been seeing it since then. but i guess we cant expect Ubisoft to give away the story too much

    Posted: September 15, 2009 11:34 PM
  • Skiccors

    This game is going to be the greatest game ever!
    Well..maybe not :)
    But it is still going to rock.

    Posted: September 15, 2009 6:17 PM
  • vanapes

    like the way the did it

    Posted: September 15, 2009 6:08 PM
  • gravy666

    Wow, looks fantastic. The projection idea doesn't sound too good on paper, but Ubisoft have executed it brilliantly.

    Also, seems like it's basically Taken the video game (in a very good way), but with the daughter dead instead of kidnapped.

    Posted: September 15, 2009 4:33 PM
  • iJESUSfreak

    I am pumped for this game. It looks like it is going to be the best in the series by far.

    Posted: September 15, 2009 3:36 PM
  • kilCanvas

    I was floored when I first saw the projection on the walls in the demo. Now that is fluid and innovative story telling!

    Posted: September 15, 2009 1:47 PM
  • WhiteWallsBTBAM

    And you're a tool

    Posted: September 15, 2009 12:57 PM
  • spicypooptastic


    PS3 FTW!!!! this looks like a N64 game epic fail

    Posted: September 15, 2009 11:37 AM
  • Staggmpg


    Posted: September 15, 2009 11:12 AM
  • Staggmpg

    be reinvention i hope they mean they took our the bad parts n replaced them and kep tthe good stuff stayed true to the franchise.

    Posted: September 15, 2009 11:11 AM